Hallitus


Näytetään 8 kohdetta
NimiTehtäväSähköposti
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
NimiTehtäväSähköposti
Petteri Immonen Ekskursiomestari petteri.immonen@jts.fi 
Kirsikka Kiviranta Ekskursiomestari kirsikka.kiviranta@jts.fi 
Tuuli Silomaa Klubimestari tuuli.silomaa@jts.fi 
Mari Saikkonen Klubimestari mari.saikkonen@jts.fi 
Jonne Hirvonen  Puheenjohtaja jonne.hirvonen@jts.fi 
Tommi Rintala Sihteeri, jäsenrekisterivastaava tommi.rintala@jts.fi 
Petri Nyberg TEK-vastaava petri.nyberg@jts.fi 
Pekka Pohjonen Varapuheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja pekka.pohjonen@jts.fi 
Näytetään 8 kohdetta