Hallitus


Näytetään 8 kohdetta
NimiTehtäväYritysSähköposti
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
NimiTehtäväYritysSähköposti
DI Petteri Immonen Ekskursiomestari  petteri.immonen@jts.fi 
DI Niko Nevalainen Ekskursiomestari  niko.nevalainen@jts.fi 
FK Mari Saikkonen Klubimestari  mari.saikkonen@jts.fi 
DI Jani Lehto Mentorointivastaava  jani.lehto@jts.fi 
DI Jonne Hirvonen  Puheenjohtaja jonne.hirvonen@jts.fi 
DI Sami Lehtinen Sihteeri  sami.lehtinen@jts.fi 
DI Petri Nyberg TEK-vastaava  petri.nyberg@jts.fi 
DI Pekka Pohjonen Varapuheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja Muuratpuu pekka.pohjonen@jts.fi 
Näytetään 8 kohdetta