Hallitus


Näytetään 9 kohdetta
NimiTehtäväYritysSähköpostiPuhelin
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
NimiTehtäväYritysSähköpostiPuhelin
DI Taru Salakka Jäsen  taru.salakka@jts.fi  
DI Jouni Flyktman  Puheenjohtaja jouni.flyktman@jts.fi  
DI Jani Lehto Jäsen  jani.lehto@jts.fi  
DI Petteri Immonen Jäsen  petteri.immonen@jts.fi  
FK Mari Saikkonen Jäsen  mari.saikkonen@jts.fi  
DI Niko Nevalainen Jäsen  niko.nevalainen@jts.fi  
DI Sami Lehtinen Sihteeri  sami.lehtinen@jts.fi  
DI Petri Nyberg Jäsen  petri.nyberg@jts.fi  
DI Pekka Pohjonen Varapuheenjohtaja Muuratpuu pekka.pohjonen@jts.fi  
Näytetään 9 kohdetta