Hallitus


Näytetään 8 kohdetta
NimiTehtäväYritysSähköposti
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
Lajittele 
 
NimiTehtäväYritysSähköposti
DI Petteri Immonen Ekskursiomestari  petteri.immonen@jts.fi 
DI Kirsikka Kiviranta Ekskursiomestari  kirsikka.kiviranta@jts.fi 
DI Tuuli Silomaa Klubimestari  tuuli.silomaa@jts.fi 
FK Mari Saikkonen Klubimestari  mari.saikkonen@jts.fi 
DI Jonne Hirvonen  Puheenjohtaja jonne.hirvonen@jts.fi 
DI Tommi Rintala Sihteeri, jäsenrekisterivastaava  tommi.rintala@jts.fi 
DI Petri Nyberg TEK-vastaava  petri.nyberg@jts.fi 
DI Pekka Pohjonen Varapuheenjohtaja, taloudenhoitaja Muuratpuu pekka.pohjonen@jts.fi 
Näytetään 8 kohdetta